Grow Some Labia!
Grow Some Labia! Stories Podcast
I Want To Slap The Next Lib Who Tells Me To Vote Against Women
7
0:00
-11:49

I Want To Slap The Next Lib Who Tells Me To Vote Against Women

How *dare* woke liberals ask me to vote against my own interests to keep Washington Trump-free. I am Woman, hear me tell them all to go to hell!
7
Public domain image from Pikist

I get the same tired petulant reply: “If you don’t vote for Biden it’s a vote for Trump!”

I recently mixed it up with an old friend who said this, then he cut the phone conversation short. He said he had things to do. He never has ‘things to do’. He’s retired, so he has even less things to do than he did a year ago, when he always had time to talk because all I ever interrupted was book-reading or movie-watching.

I tell my fellow liberals what I’m going to do in order to make them think. Thinking is as out of fashion in some circles on the left as it is for some on the right.

I’m done with this, folks. I’ve had it up to here with the left’s misogyny, and expectation that women throw themselves under the bus to save America from Trumpocalypse, Part Deux.

7 Comments
Grow Some Labia!
Grow Some Labia! Stories Podcast
Take back your power! Women can't grow balls so we'll grow some labia! I talk about feminism, empowerment, taking responsibility for your life and path, fighting misogyny and considering what a more equal, just world might look like if we'd just stop fighting with each other.