Grow Some Labia!
Grow Some Labia! Stories Podcast
I Identify As A 19-Year-Old 110-lb Drop-Dead Gorgeous Sexpot Supermodel
3
0:00
-9:00

I Identify As A 19-Year-Old 110-lb Drop-Dead Gorgeous Sexpot Supermodel

But rich, successful, powerful men aren't falling all over themselves to marry me. Who do I need to cancel until they validate my self-image and stop hurting my feelings?
3

If Caitlyn Jenner can be who she is when she wasn’t not so long ago, why can’t I be who I am? The very embodiment of youthful babeliciousness?

I live as a supermodel. I’m always walking around in a bikini because I love showing off my beautiful body. And I don’t appreciate the neighbors asking me if I’m pregnant or something.

Share

Share Grow Some Labia!

Leave a comment

Discussion about this podcast

Grow Some Labia!
Grow Some Labia! Stories Podcast
Take back your power! Women can't grow balls so we'll grow some labia! I talk about feminism, empowerment, taking responsibility for your life and path, fighting misogyny and considering what a more equal, just world might look like if we'd just stop fighting with each other.