Grow Some Labia!
Grow Some Labia! Stories Podcast
Bitch: When I Was The Abuser (Part I)
0:00
-15:47

Bitch: When I Was The Abuser (Part I)

When I say, 'Don't LET anyone treat you like that,' or 'Don't BE the victim,' I speak from personal experience. As a temporary ex-abuser.
Women with rage. Avoid them! Image from Ivana Tomášková from Pixabay

‘Bitch’ is my two-part story of a time in my life when I mistreated men out of a sense of bitterness and romantic entitlement. I want people to know they should never put up with bad treatment from others, just as I encourage women not to tolerate it from men. Part I is how I got that way. Part II, about my abuse, will run on Saturday.

Share

Leave a comment

0 Comments
Grow Some Labia!
Grow Some Labia! Stories Podcast
Take back your power! Women can't grow balls so we'll grow some labia! I talk about feminism, empowerment, taking responsibility for your life and path, fighting misogyny and considering what a more equal, just world might look like if we'd just stop fighting with each other.