Grow Some Labia!
Grow Some Labia! Stories Podcast
Bitch: When I Was The Abuser (Part II)
0:00
-17:52

Bitch: When I Was The Abuser (Part II)

It takes two for an abusive relationship. Because an abuser can't abuse a person who isn't there.
Image from Mircea Iancu from Pixabay

When I tell women not to take any crap from men, I know whereof I speak. While I’ve never been abused myself, for awhile I was myself an abuser. I never hit anyone, but emotional and psychological scars can run deeper than many physical ones.

0 Comments
Grow Some Labia!
Grow Some Labia! Stories Podcast
Take back your power! Women can't grow balls so we'll grow some labia! I talk about feminism, empowerment, taking responsibility for your life and path, fighting misogyny and considering what a more equal, just world might look like if we'd just stop fighting with each other.